Geekin’ Out

To say I’m geekin’ out over here would be an understatement.  We know I’m a tech-nerd; I work at Apple, it’s almost a given.  And just like all of the other tech-nerds out there, any day Apple has an announcement (or the current WWDC event) you know I’m definitely excited to hear what’s going to be said.
I worked today but I didn’t get to-the-minute updates as to what was happening.  I was able to get a few snippets as my co-workers returned from breaks having checked out the numerous live feeds, but I knew what I really wanted (and needed) to do was watch the keynote.  And BOY AM I EXCITED!
“It just works.”
Oh yes, yes it does! 
It’s days like this that I can’t help but be proud and excited about the company that I work for and it’s future.  If you feel like geekin’ out or you’re interested in watching today’s WWDC Special Event Keynote, go here.

Source


This entry was posted in Apple, WWDC. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Geekin’ Out

  1. B says:

    Ma soeur, pour ceux d'entre nous qui ne parlent pas Mac, qu'est-ce que ça signifie: WWDC2011? Merci beaucoup.

Leave a Reply

