h.a.p.p.y.

I’m going to make this rather quick tonight because I just finished up my Anatomy assignment due tomorrow night and I work in the morning, but despite a lot of the struggles and hurdles I’ve been working hard to overcome, I’m happy.


That’s it. Simple as that.  


I’m happy.


I see the positive and joy in my life.  I see my power and strength to overcome hurdles.  I see my openness to let people in and take part in new experiences.  I see optimism shining through more often than pessimism.  I see hope and a bright future.


That’s it.  Simple as that.


I’m happy.




This entry was posted in Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to h.a.p.p.y.

  1. Cait's Plate says:

    Yay! Being happy is the best 🙂

  2. B says:

    Yay Sissy 🙂

Leave a Reply

