Celebration!

CELEBRATION!!


Am I over-reacting?  Okay maybe just a bit but I just finished taking my Anatomy & Physiology final and I couldn’t be happier.  I have to take a semester off because I can’t afford to continue taking classes (sad that I’m in that place after one semester) but I’m also using it to ensure I want to keep doing this while figuring out a potentially more cost effective way to get the same outcome.
There’s a lot going on in my head that it’s sometimes overwhelming but tonight we are not thinking about that and instead I’m celebrating!

This entry was posted in Back to School, Certificate of Fitness Instruction, School, UCLA. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Celebration!

  1. Jen says:

    Money sucks hey? I went all the way through school – but had to take out HUGE loans. As a result, I'm stuck paying a fortune back every month. I feel like I'm in prison! Are you working during your semester off? Or how are you saving? (love your site's background)

Leave a Reply

