There’s No Better Time Than Now…Again

Last year I started a 30-day Yoga Challenge which absolutely changed my life.  It was something that I had wanted to do and in a moment I said “Why not now? There’s no better time than right now.”  So the next day, I started on my journey to successfully complete 30 days in a row of yoga.

One of my goals for this year is to complete the Jamie Eason Live Fit 12-Week Trainer.  One of the reasons for this is just because I want a challenge in my workout again, particularly when it comes to strength training.  So the other day I had the same moment: “Why not now?  There’s no better time than right now.”  And two days ago I woke up and headed to the gym to begin Day 1.

The LiveFit 12-Week Trainer is not only a training program, but also includes a  meal plan but I’m not choosing to follow that.  I feel like I’m very aware of what (and how much) I’m eating and I’m really only looking for a new challenge in my workout.  I’m excited to begin this journey and see where it takes me.

Because really, there’s no better time than now.  If you want to make a change, take that first step and do it.  No one says it’s going to be easy but you’ll be glad you did it in the end.

What are you going to start today?

This entry was posted in 2012, Breakthrough, Change Your Thinking Change Your Life, Fitness, Health, Motivation, Put Yourself First. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to There’s No Better Time Than Now…Again

  1. Pingback: Fitness Friday // Live Fit Week 2 | Talk Less, Say More

Leave a Reply

