Music Monday // White Denim

Well I had one idea for today’s post but I’m changing things up because well, I can do that.

The other week while looking for some new music to listen to on Spotify I ran across White Denim.  Honestly, I’m not really sure how it happened but the important part of the story is that it did indeed happen.  And because of this I have had the pleasure of filling my ears with some amazing sounds.

I’ve been listening to both D and Fits and from what I’ve heard, I’d have to say that either one would be a good decision to add to your life soundtrack.  Give it a listen – this is “Street Joy” from D. Go on… I’ll wait…

 

Not going to question my taste in music, are ya?

This entry was posted in Music, Music Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

