Fitness Friday // Live Fit Phase 1 Recap

Well everyone, I have officially completed Phase 1 of the Jamie Eason 12 Week Live Fit program.  So here in lies the question…Am I seeing results?

Seeing is one thing…feeling is another.  I feel stronger but I’m not sure if I actually look stronger.  And let’s be honest for a moment, taking progress photos of yourself is just plain awkward and not something I’m ready to tackle just yet.

Anyway, I’ve really loved this program so far.  As I’ve mentioned before, I could use more abdominal work but I’ve been adding in a bit on most of my strength days (at least a plank or two).  And I miss my cardio…

Don’t look at me like I’m crazy.  I like cardio.  Well, at least most of the time.  I’ve done a bit but this week I really stuck to the program (at least for the most part).  I want to see the results so I’m trying to stick to it.

I haven’t looked ahead to Phase 2 yet and I’m definitely excited to see what’s in store.

Did you meet all of your fitness goals for the week?

This entry was posted in Exercise, Fitness, Fitness Friday, Health, Yoga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

