Fitness Friday

While my ankle is on the mend, it was replaced with a cold that made exercise more difficult but that just means it’s another week where I listen to my body and it’s limits.  Doing that always makes me feel good so I can’t really complain.

I’m determined to do yoga this evening because I must stick with my commitment, otherwise it was a pretty simple week and I can’t wait to get back to the Live Fit program and conquer Phase 3.  I’m going to start it over since my ankle made it difficult, but I got enough of a taste of it’s challenge and can’t wait to figure out how to kick it’s butt while letting it kick mine.

How was your week?

TGIF! 

This entry was posted in Fitness, Fitness Friday, Yoga and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fitness Friday

  1. Dave says:

    OK, so, I’ll take a 7:30 if you make it to your class, otherwise I’m slacking off. There, now my health and fitness depend on your decision making. Can you carry the burden? 🙂

Leave a Reply

